Advokatfirmaet KPU DA

Advokatforum
Besøksadresse: Grensen 12 B, 0159 Oslo
Postadresse: Boks 447 Sentrum, 0104 Oslo
Tlf : 22403640

Monica Heier Einerkjær
mhe@kpu.no
Mobil: 90114562
Tlf:      22403670

Ole Johan Prytz
prytz@kpu.no
Mobil:   90598430
Tlf:        22403671


Sverre Ulstrup
ulstrup@kpu.no
Mobil:  90837236
Tlf:       22403653

Bjørn Vagle
vagle@kpu.no
Mobil:   92860677
Tlf:        22403666


Hedda Iversen
iversen@kpu.no
Mobil:  48 47 08 73

Firoza Yussupova
yussupova@kpu.no
Mobil: 48 06 24 74


Henning Brath
brath@kpu.no
Mobil:   99577271
Tlf:        22403663

Claus Frimann-Dahl
cfd@kpu.no
Mobil:   91303735
Tlf:        22403676


Louise Arnesen
arnesen@kpu.no
Mobil:  90 22 76 96
Tlf:       22 40 36 78

Arne Aarsæther
aaa@kpu.no
Mobil:   91184824
Tlf:        22403669


Rune H. Eriksen
rhe@kpu.no
Mobil:   90106817
Tlf:        22403640