Advokatfirmaet KPU DA

Avdeling Oslo

Besøksadresse:
Grensen 12 B, 0159 Oslo
Postadresse:
Boks 447 Sentrum, 0104 Oslo
E-post:
post@kpu.no
Telefon:
22 40 36 40

Avdeling Otta

Besøksadresse:
Ola Dahls gate 3 b (Otta HUB), 2670 Otta.
E-post:
post@kpu.no
Telefon:
61 40 36 40

Monica Heier Einerkjær
mhe@kpu.no
Mobil: 90114562
Tlf: 22 40 36 40

Ole Johan Prytz
prytz@kpu.no
Mobil:   90598430
Tlf: 22 40 36 40


Sverre Ulstrup
ulstrup@kpu.no
Mobil:  90837236
Tlf: 22 40 36 40

Bjørn Vagle
vagle@kpu.no
Mobil:   92860677
Tlf: 22 40 36 40


Hedda Iversen
iversen@kpu.no
Mobil:  48 47 08 73
Tlf: 22 40 36 40

Firoza Yussupova
yussupova@kpu.no
Mobil: 48 06 24 74
Tlf: 22 40 36 40


Henning Brath
brath@kpu.no
Mobil:   99577271
Tlf: 22 40 36 40

Louise Arnesen
arnesen@kpu.no
Mobil:  90 22 76 96
Tlf: 22 40 36 40


Dennis Obeng
Obeng@kpu.no
Mobil: 90 65 94 84
Tlf: 22 40 36 40

Marie Sørlie
sorlie@kpu.no
Mobil: 911 24 418
Tlf: 22 40 36 40


Arne Aarsæther
aaa@kpu.no
Mobil:   91184824
Tlf: 22 40 36 40

Rune H. Eriksen
rhe@kpu.no
Mobil:   90106817
Tlf: 22 40 36 40